The Invisible Tails Series Complete Set (5 Books)

by Anchor
SKU: 186001
Sold out

This set includes all 5 books in the Invisible Tails series: The Royal Feast, Enchanted Tree, Fire Fish, Jordan's Guest and The Giant Leaf. Each book reveals a classic story of faith told from the eyewitness viewpoint of the animals that were there.