Span-Audio CD-With All

by Anchor
SKU: 78346X
Sold out
Engergized after a ministry-filled South American tour in 2009 - the Hillsong worship team knew they wanted to go home and record the songs that moved so many thousands in Spanish - so other worship leaders around the Spanish-speaking world could use these songs in their churches and homes. And that\'s what they did!

The 14 songs translated represent the very best of the Hillsong worship songs in an all new collection - Con Todo.

First all Spanish collection of the TOP Hillsong worship songs that are impacting the world
Songs included are \Mighty to Save\, \Hosanna\, and \Desert Song\
Great value for all the great songs in one place

Track Listing
01. Para Exaltarte
02. Correre
03. Hosanna
04. Desde Mi Interior
05. Cancion Del Desierto
06. En Lacruz
07. Rey Salvador
08. Poseroso Para Salvar
09. Soy Libre
10. Poderoso
11. Solo Cristo
12. Es Nuestro Dios
13. Eres Mi Fortaleza
14. Con Todo