SPAN-Audio CD-How Great Is God

by Anchor
SKU: 788651
Sold out
Every week tens of millions across the country gather to worship. They come together to be in community with one another, to feed on the Word of God, and to sing praises. These are the songs that they sing.

Cuán Grande Es Dios features 10 of the most sung songs in churches today, including “Cuán Grande Es Dios (How Great Is Our God),” “Bendito Seas Tú (Blessed Be Your Name),” and “Eterno Dios (Everlasting God).” Whether you’re fluent in Spanish or simply want to learn your favorite worship songs in Spanish, this album is for you. All songs were translated and performed by fluent Spanish speakers.

Track Listing
01. Eterno Dios [Everlasting God]
02. Bendito Seas Tú [Blessed Be Your Name]
03. Cuán Grande Es Dios [How Great Is Our God]
04. Desde Mi Interior [From The Inside Out]
05. Cristo Mesías [Jesus Messiah]
06. Hosanna (La Alabanza Elevamos) [Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)]
07. Me Acerco A Ti [The Stand]
08. Tú Eres Mi Rey (Sublime Amor) [You Are My King (Amazing Love)]
09. Santo Es El Señor [Holy Is The Lord]
10. El Corazón De La Adoración [The Heart Of Worship]