DVD-Homecoming: Rocky Mountain Homecoming

by Anchor
SKU: 787298
Sold out
01. Colorado (Featuring Wesley Pritchard, Reggie And Ladye Love Smith)
02. That\'s When The Angels Rejoice (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)
03. He\'s Alive (Featuring Lauren Talley)
04. Praise You (Featuring The Talley Trio)
05. He Must Have Had A Mountain On His Mind (Featuring Ivan Parker)
06. Castles In The Sand (Featuring The Booth Brothers)
07. Sing, Sister, Sing (Featuring Jeff And Sheri Easter, Lillie Knauls)
08. America, The Beautiful (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)
09. The Workshop Of The Lord (Featuring Terry Blackwood, Russ Taff)
10. Higher Ground (Featuring Kim Hopper, Wesley Pritchard, Amy Lambert)
11. I Just Love Old People (Featuring Jake Hess, The Talley Trio)
12. When He Blessed My Soul (Featuring Kim Hopper, TaRanda Greene, Ladye Love Smith, Allison Durham Speer, Sue Dodge, Mike Allen, Gene McDonald, Glenn Dustin)
13. Back Home Again (Featuring Woody Wright, Stephen Hill, Joy Gardner)
14. Come On In The Room (Featuring Joy Gardner, Alicia Williamson)
15. My God Is Real (Featuring The Florida Boys)
16. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name (Featuring Avalon)
17. Sweet Holy Spirit (Featuring The Isaacs)
18. Pass Me Not (Featuring Hovie Lister)
19. These Are They (Featuring The Gaither Vocal Band)