DVD-Homecoming: Nashville Homecoming

by Anchor
SKU: 787998
Sold out
01. Hallelujah Side featuring Charlotte Ritchie, TaRanda Greene, Wesley Pritchard and Chris Freeman
02. I Wish You Could Have Been There featuring The Perrys
03. Try A Little Kindness featuring Tim Surrett
04. I Wouldn\'t Take Nothing For My Journey Now featuring Gene McDonald, Glen Dustin
05. God Is In The Shadows featuring The Collingsworth Family
06. Over And Over featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter
07. I Don\'t Regret A Mile featuring Johnny Minnick, Guy Penrod, Sheri Easter and Gloria Gaither
08. Child Of The King featuring Mike Allen, Tim Duncan and Brock Speer
09. I\'m So Glad featuring Jessy Dixon and Alicia Williamson
10. A Step Away featuring The Lewis Family
11. The Dearest Friend I Ever Had featuring Ben Speer, Mary Tom and Rosa Nell
12. Feet On The Ground featuring Dallas Holm
13. O Happy Day featuring Lillie Knauls and The Talley Trio
14. Jonah, Job And Moses featuring The Oak Ridge Boys
15. I Just Came To Talk With You, Lord featuring Dottie Rambo
16. The Promise featuring The Martins
17. Ain\'t Gonna Give Up On God featuring Gordon Mote
18. Meeting In The Air featuring Joshua Pope
19. Strike Up The Band featuring Legacy Five
20. He Chose Me featuring The Freemans
21. In The Upper Room featuring The Gatlin Brothers
22. The One I\'m Dying For featuring The Isaacs
23. It Won\'t Rain Always featuring Janet Paschal with Sheri Easter and Charlotte Ritchie
24. Make It Real featuring Mark Lowry
25. I Need Thee Every Hour
26. Yahweh featuring The Hoppers
27. Send It On Down featuring Reggie Smith and TaRanda Greene