DVD-Homecoming: Joy In My Heart

by Anchor
SKU: 78779X
Sold out
01. Joy In My Heart featuring Karen Peck and New River and Joy Gardner
02. Bread Upon The Water featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
03. Lord, Lead Me On featuring The Nelons
04. Living By Faith featuring Squire Parsons, Charlotte Ritchie, Sheri Easter and Devon McGlamery
05. The Real Thing featuring the Reggie Sadler Family
06. Long As I\'ve Got King Jesus featuring Brian Free and Assurance , Gene McDonald
07. Jesus Is The Best Thing featuring Russ Taff
08. Til The Storm Passes By featuring Ben Speer & the Dove Brothers
09. Swingin & Marchin featuring Kim Collingsworth on piano
10. Don\'t Let Me Walk featuring Cherryholmes
11. Angel Band featuring Cynthia Clawson, Sonya Isaacs, Jonathan Martin
12. Someday featuring Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
13. Big Bad John featuring Jimmy Dean
14. The Farmer and the Lord (Sweet Hour Of Prayer) featuring Jimmy Dean
15. Sunday Meetin\' Time featuring Ivan Parker, Gloria Gaither and Jake Hess
16. His Eye Is On The Sparrow featuring Lynda Randle
17. Didn\'t It Rain featuring Shepherd\'s Voice
18. Thank God I Am Free featuring Woody Wright, Gary McSpadden, Sheri Easter, Sonya Isaacs, Joy Gardner, Kim Hopper
19. Now I Have Everything featuring Jessy Dixon
20. Without Him featuring Eva Mae and Mylon LeFevre
21. Alleluia featuring the Gatlin Brothers
22. If That Isn\'t Love featuring Jeanne Johnson