Audio CD-Glory Song

by Anchor
SKU: 189710
Sold out

Recorded in the famed Capitol Studios in LA, Matt Redman is set to release his new studio album, Glory Song, on September 29. Leading with the first single ‰ÛÏGracefully Broken‰۝ featuring Tasha Cobbs Leonard, this album is full of worship anthems sure to fill the church in the years to come. Track list: 1. All Glory 2. Gospel Song 3. Greatest Hallelujah 4. Gracefully Broken 5. One Day (When We All Get To Heaven) 6. Redemption Ground 7. It Is Finished 8. Questions (You Are Faithful) 9. Still I Will Sing 10. Place Of Praise 11. Hope Is Marching On 12. Simple Pursuit / Glory Song 13. Your Ways