Audio CD-Blanca

by Anchor
SKU: 882826
Sold out

Blessed with an exceptional voice built on a solid foundation of faith, Blanca follows her time with Group 1 Crew into solo artistry with her stellar self-titled debut. This fourteen song set erupts with dancefloor drums and stadium-sized synths, balancing energetic celebrations with soulful swaying grooves. Featuring guest verses from Lecrae ("Get Up") and Tedashii ("Not Backing Down"), Blanca includes the breakout single "Who I Am." Track List: 1. Different Drum 2. Who I Am 3. If You Say Go 4. Get Up (feat. Lecrae) 5. Surrender 6. Echo 7. Catching Fire 8. Sunshine 9. Not Backing Down (feat. Tedashii) 10. Forever Love 11. Worry 12. Greater Is He 13. Today 14. Chosen Ones