Arch Books Treasury: Vintage Collection 1966-1967

by Anchor
SKU: 071660
Sold out
The Arch Books Treasury Vintage Collection features twelve classic Arch Book stories all in one hardbound edition. The vintage collection includes stories from the years 1966-1967 with original illustrations and text. Stories included:
The Great Escape
The Boy Who Saved His Family
Daniel in the Lions\' Den
The House on the Rock
The Lame Man Who Walked Again
The Secret of the Star
The Walls Came Tumbling Down
The Man Caught by a Fish
Three Men Who Walked in Fire
The Boy Who Gave His Lunch Away
The Fishermen\'s Surprise
Mary\'s Story