Buzz Winter 2018: Grades 1 & 2 Twist'n Turns CD

by Anchor
SKU: 163960
Sold out
Need an extra copy of the Twists ‘n Turns Music CD? Having extras comes in handy when planning for additional programming times. They also make great gifts for kids at the end of the quarter to remind them of what they learned. Each CD is masterfully crafted with music, sound effects, and audio dramas.

What\'s Included
Tracks for the Twists ‘n Turns Music CD include:
1. Welcome to Buzz
2. Wonderful (Isaiah 9:6)
3. Faith (Hebrews 11:1)
4. God Is Our Help (Psalm 33:20)
5. All His Promises (Psalm 145:13b)
6. He Is Christ (Luke 2:11)
7. He Is Powerful
8. I Can Do Everything Through Christ (Philippians 4:13)
9. Persevere! (James 1:2-3)
10. Praise the Lord (Psalm 150:6)
11. Pray About Everything (Philippians 4:6-7)