Appomattox Saga Trilogy Boxed Set

by Anchor
SKU: 109037
Sold out
Enjoy the first three novels from the acclaimed Appomattox Saga by bestselling author Gilbert Morris in a collector\'s hardbound anthology. On a prosperous Virginia plantation, the Rocklin family tries to live as they traditionally have, enjoying the pleasures of wealth and status. But the talk of civil war could leave a family divided and three young women fearing for the future of their loved ones.

Includes: A Covenant of Love, Gate of His Enemies, and Where Honor Dwells